simplegal70: Looking for a Loveable Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redwood city, California
47 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
simplegal70 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Angela
I am a Mother of 2 wonderful children. My daughter is in college and my son is nearly finished with high school. It is my time now.

One of my favorite places to relax is at the beach. I enjoy meeting new people and never miss an opportunity to make new friends.

I enjoy country music, jazz, some rock. I love to read, especially crime stories and true crime stories. I also read the news paper and magazines. I enjoy crocheting blankets, hats and scarves. There is a lot more to me you just need to ask.

I am looking for a serious relationship. if all you want is booty call I am not your gal.

Don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date..... something simple coffee, ice cream, or lunch and a lot of good conversation. :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to simplegal70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.