~sonybella~: Early Bird Catches the Tequila,wait that's not it
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
East bay, California
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
~sonybella~ is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Grad. Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi and Welcome to the second phase of online dating...ahh the written profile section, Enjoy!
(the first phase….scrolling through pics ;)

My closest friends/loved ones would describe me as:
sweet, stubborn, a bit of a dork at times, with mad culinary skills, and soo much more.... and I'd agree ; )

*My main preference is to meet:
-Single (non-poly),
-30's ~ mid 40's,
-local and interested in Dating-(grabbing a drink, hitting up a street fare, sharing interests…)

Drop a me a line if you're local and interested. If you'd like to exchange a few emails, grab a drink, chit the chat, see if we hit it off.

Ciao for now

*Not into 420 or extreme religiosity :)


*Do Not Message me if--
-you are bored, attached, married,
-you are looking for a casual fling,
-you have an empty/no face pic profile

Mail Settings
To send a message to ~sonybella~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 49.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps