tc714: Integrity and laughter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mesa, Arizona
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
tc714 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies --running, reading, attempting to cook, current events are always fun to talk about. I do like an educated man. That can override looks. I love someone with a sense of humor and who I can laugh with. My photo's are recent, and I hope yours are too. I enjoy honesty and a man with integrity. My favorite things to (you don't have to be a runner but it's fun to have a workout partner). I'm not a huge T.V. buff, I'm just not into reality T.V. shows, but I do like the history channel, animal planet. I'm comfortable wearing a gown or a b-ball cap and jeans. I'm comfortable and confident in who I am. I have a house, a car and an education. I do expect that you have the same. I'm not looking to support someone financially and in turn I am not looking for someone to support me. I'm looking for my equal. My best friend, my partner in crime, somebody I can share my life with. If you are married move on. If you are going through a divorce hit next. The drama drains me. I have been married, get along great with the ex as we share a child in common. Trust and maturity are important to me. I do love animals and children. That is not an issue as long as your pets aren't exotic, I'm not fond of weird pets. Not big into biker men, clubbing and the scottsdale scene. I'm past that. I'm looking for someone with Morals, values and some type of beliefs. I don't believe in horoscopes but if you do, great enlighten me..BTW I'm a Taurus for the horoscope fans and 42 not 43. Don't want to be a victim of ID theft :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date: Meet for coffee or a drink..

Mail Settings
To send a message to tc714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 53.
Lives within 75 Must not be married