*Queen*Bee*: real man wanted...apply here
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New albany, Indiana
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
*Queen*Bee* is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
I hate talkin bout myself....i dont have a chance to go out much because of my job...i work third shift and i love it....in my free time i enjoy hanging at the house playing with the dogs and chillin with my family..i also like goin to hang with my friends and just doin new things....i have 5 tattos but i want to get more...im a very outgoin passionate person..i am now the mama of a 2 year old lil boy and he is my world a.. i dont like talkin bout myself so anything you wanna know just ask
FYI im not lookin for hookups so dont bother thanks!!! have a great day

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just have to wait and see

Mail Settings
To send a message to *Queen*Bee* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 19
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps