spcghst
Age: 44
Hang Out
rockflea: Looking for a relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bunker hill, West Virginia
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
rockflea is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Plant Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Wayne
Where to begin, well I was a military contractor for the last 10 years. So needless to say that didn’t really allow for any kind of real relationships. I am now state side full time, so it’s time to get my life back in order. I’m a bit of a jokester, I will admit sometimes I take it to far. I just love to have fun and laugh. I used to be big into rock climbing and mountain biking, but a bad knee injury kinda ended that for the most part. I still love being outdoors, and would like somebody that’s into that as well. I have 2 daughters, both are 18 and older. Oldest lives with me and youngest with her mother. I cannot have any more kids, so sorry about that. And I guess lastly what I am looking for in a woman is pretty simple. Please don’t be crazy, I’ve had that, it wasn’t fun and be emotional available. Don’t be hung up on an ex and try to start something with me. Figure your stuff out first. Feel free to ask me any questions you like.





Get the POF Mobile Apps