salsagirl_12: Dreamz can come true
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
North, New Jersey
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
salsagirl_12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well lets see, ever since I was a little girl I dremnt of Prince Charming sweeping me off my feet. Well I guess that never really happened. lol So I decided to try something new.

What I am looking for: A person that wouldn't mind stepping out the box. Has a passion for life, is athletic and can be a friend as well as a lover. I like him to be a bit traditional so he knows how to treat a lady, yet modern so he believes in equality. I am not looking for a texting, partying or sleeping buddy. I am looking for someone who is honest, has a sense of humor and knows what they want.

A little about me: I love dancing, outdoor activities, listening to music, learning new cultures and trying new things (at least once). I am goal oriented and have a positive outlook on life. If I put my mind to something there is nothing that can stop me from achieving it. I guess at times I can be difficult and a little stubborn so I need someone to be the Yin to my Yang. lol

Anything else please feel free to ask :)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps