bleedingheart72: looking for a faithful man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spencer, Indiana
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bleedingheart72 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
love to go to my girls basketball games,i want someone to want me for me, i like to walk on the beach and go to the park, have fun and enjoy life with that special someone, watch movies have quiet romantic dinners, love sports...I am looking for that one special man who wants to enjoy life and spend with one good woman my goal in life is to be a good mom and find the right man to make me happy and to make him feel happy as well. I want my kids to have a better life than I start out with. I want to feel the love a man and and woman are suppose to have the kind like my grandparents have. they have been married for sixty years. if you are a man that has the same goals in a relationship as me then lets talk.I want only one man in my life and i want to be the only woman in his.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would like to go to the park and talk to get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to bleedingheart72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps