shelby60: one good guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
College place, Washington
57 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
shelby60 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
imaging technologist

camping august 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a self motivated single parent. I enjoy being active by getting involved in remodeling older homes and working on antique cars. I love almost any type of music but I particularily enjoy old rock, jazz, rythm and blues. I feel I am a unique because I enjoy helping others. I am a very hard worker, always striving to improve the quality of life for my family and myself. I returned to college later in life to get a better career and ended up in Walla Walla. I enjoy excercise and the outdoors and walking in sunsets. I love to camp and hike in the wilderness. I am looking for friends ...someone I can chat with or spend time with as opposed to being alone. I am a great listener, and if need friend to chat with or just unload, I can do that as long as you do the same for me.
Friendship only is what I would be interested in. I am emotionally and financually stable, I am in good shape and in good health. I do not use drugs or alcohol and can build and fix most anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shelby60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps