higherprimate75: Reformed Alpha
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Flatwoods, Kentucky
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
higherprimate75 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner/Angel Investor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic



About Me
I'm new to this so please forgive me. My current hobby is flying, I have my sports pilots license I have 3 planes total and I am currently building my first jet. I also enjoy hiking, fishing, camping, shooting, UK Basketball, concerts, a good Bourbon or whiskey, and fast cars. I am a recent transplant from Kentucky and I run my own consulting firm. I do not have children of my own but I have nephew and niece that I enjoy spoiling, in general, I like kids and they seem to like me as well so I am alright with my partner having kids.

My musical tastes cover a broad spectrum from Pavarotti to B.B. King to Charlie Pride depending on my mood. I usually work out to old school 2Pac though.

I'm looking to date a woman not a girl. I don't want to say you must be a certain age but I don't put up with B.S. well so if are not mature enough to date an actual man with multiple priorities in his life (i.e. I won't drop a meeting or cancel a trip because you suddenly feel like hanging out) then move on to the next guy please. Making money is important to me so my partner needs to understand that. I want a partner who can hold her own in a conversation or debate. I couldn't care less about reality tv or politics, by the way, I have seen behind the curtain and it is just as fake as pro wrestling so if that is your thing please pass me on by.

P.S. I left my phone in Brasil and they can't ship it until Monday because of Easter. I guess the whole damn country shuts down.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just start with "Hi I am ..." and we will take it from there.





Get the POF Mobile Apps