FlyDrumer: A reboot, yes.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
FlyDrumer is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

Vegas {center}

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Erik
Useful facts:
I typically just say "hello" if I write a person to get things going.
Chivalry is not dead in my book, ever.
Highly attentive.
I do not sugar coat things for simplicity, and will always make a decision bases on a few factors, not just intuition.
I go to great extents for a partner. What can I say, I love catering to her and seeing her happy.
Party scene was great a few years back. Now, let's have our friends over.
Not a gamer, nor glued to the TV
Work out in moderation
Cook, clean, and not picky
I only date one person at a time
I only write someone who really peaks my interest.
I prefer to keep politics out of the conversation.

As I said, shirtless pictures are ok. Besides, who on the beach wears a shirt. I'm a self-respecting individual, who no more not only wants what's best for him, but also a potential interest.

Here we go: Lost my "career job" in 07. Fumbled around for two years until deciding to put myself through a trade school. I enjoy the field, but wasn't satisfied, so I decided to finish out an A/S degree. Working on and off {junk jobs, as I call them} I took a stab at self-employment, which proved to be the hardest career EVER. Now, finally applying to finish out a B/A in English. See, being a Mexican American comes with great advantages: We typically own over two cars {1 will never run, or we keep thinking it will}, semi-bilingual, educated, articulate, and are born to work in 100+ heat, LOL.

Never in my wildest dreams did I think I'd ever back into logistics, but for the competitor and now it.

Useless facts:
2007, balooned to 230 lbs, which felt odd, and now rest assure at 160 lbs. {just 6 more than my H/S graduation}
Pride myself on taking my mom and grandmother out. Yes, we do lunch, dinner, movie dates.
Love my own place.
Prefer Vodka and Whiskey, yet rarely drink anyhow.
Communicator, not texter.

Let's talk and see if we click.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be comfortable and casual. If we can find ourselves with a low key conversation, we're doing something right.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FlyDrumer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps