futureswag: NEWS U COULD USE!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Davenport, Iowa
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
futureswag is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About 1 u looking 4
I Am very well mannered, very respectful guy n I am the ladies choice of real men n the 1 u been looking for your whole life! Very unique gentleman n most definitely easy 2 get along with any 1 if u are also!! Handsome blk male out seeking the right lady indeed, if that be u pls make urself be known ! A little about my self , I work a 9 to 5 daily n enjoy it with all respect, i love all outside n inside activities involving games, sports, working on the body ,that is ,physically n mentally,,camping ,fishing n tire inner tubing on the river for fun! My goal in my lifetime is 2 meet the right woman no silly games or no play play!! Love all types of music, ive never discriminated or hated 1s like! If u have any more questions pls just ask n i will be delighted 2 answer back!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Excellent way of getting 2 know each other ,I would have 2 say a nice walk holding hands by river, day or night but i do prefer night time 2 maybe star gaze with me!!! Starbucks for hot coffee or cocoa 2 set the mood of a romantic start! We can wine n dine also dine n dash n maybe hit up 1 of your favorite restaurants of choice on demand!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to futureswag you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 55.
Must not do drugs