Bigbear586: Here we go again
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Harrison twp, Michigan
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Bigbear586 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd
worlds largest company

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Steve
Im a typical male, I'm pretty laid back, I quote Chris Farley movies everyday. I have hobbies, hunt, fish, camp, r/c cars and videos games with the nephews ()) I go to movies a lot, go try new restraunts, bars, beers with friends. I also like to golf, I'm bad though, things I watch on tv, tosh, workaholics, house of cards, Sherlock, archer, and walking dead. Stuff I listen to on the radio, pretty much everything, I'm always looking for new things to check out, rap I like the classics and kid cudi wiz chiddy bang etc etc, rock I'm a big fan of the black keys and the white stripes, and country I like older stuff ..... I waste lots of time on reddit, I'm a large man but I still exercise regularly, and I work, a lot...I mean like a ton

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have no idea anymore

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bigbear586 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married