ShesCheeky: sunny, sassy and sweet
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mountain view, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
ShesCheeky is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Marketing, PR, Event planning

looking up

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Outgoing, upbeat, and witty woman seeking a partner in fun. I'm naturally good-humored, affectionate and kind; enjoy social outings, road trips, volunteering, and tapping my toes to live music. I cherish my quiet time too: reading, being out in nature, watching the sunset, digging in the garden (patio garden for the moment), listening to my cat purr. My car radio is set to NPR, when not tuned to KFOG. I like Jazz and Blues, Funk, rock 'n roll, and classical music.

Some of my favorite things to do are more fun with a partner: sharing a glass of wine over a good meal; catching a baseball game with a dog and a beer; dancing in the street (best if there's a band, of course!); cooking dinner together; laughing; cuddling; traveling down the coast and/or to the far corners of the world.

I have a good job, good friends, am fairly self sufficient, and yet... it would be awfully nice to have a man around who can reach the tall shelves, fix the wires on my stereo system, tweak my computer, order wine with confidence, and/or nibble on my ear. A man who has his act together (a job, friends, a place of his own), has good conversation skills, has been in a LTR (but is single now), and likely, a dad who has been involved in raising a child. Mine are grown and flown now.

I'm looking to find someone who gets me, who 'clicks', who fits into all the right nooks and crannies of my life... and me in his. And then deleting this online profile (again), 'cause nothing beats the real thing!

Good luck to you on your search, too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good scenario: exchange a few messages to see if we like each others style, then pick a public place to meet for a tasty beverage to get a sense of each other's smile in person. Decide from there if we're both curious to learn more. If we don't hit it off, no harm done. I'm not looking for a pen pal, nor a chat buddy. This site is just an introduction service, not a destination, if you know what I mean.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShesCheeky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 62.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke