International Gringo: Always Searching for New Adventures
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redondo beach, California
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), New age
Caucasian, Taurus
International Gringo wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
About Me:
Im am an evolving spiritual being trying to find my way through this crazy and chaotic world. I am always striving for new experiences and trying my best towards reaching enlightment. I currently teach History for an inner city school in Los Angeles. I am fluent in Spanish and enjoy the Latin Culture. I try to travel internationally whenever I can (usually 3-4 times a year). A good portion of my time and money is dedicated towards charity in underdeveloped countries.

INTERESTS: I train and compete in Boxing/MMA/Muy Thai. I also enjoy traveling and meeting people from different cultures and backgrounds. Ive been to over 40 countries and have lived in 5 (Puerto Rico, Brazil, Costa Rica, Colombia and the Philippines).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sunset walks on the beach or dining at a restaraunt.

Get the POF Mobile Apps