lmoluver: Warm hands...Warm heart
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Appleton, Wisconsin
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
lmoluver is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Call center

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
i am an easy-going person. i like to have fun but yet stay in, but love to try new things. i live life to the fullest, live each day like it is your last.

what makes me me.... well i am a great friend. i believe that communication is the biggest key to a great relationship. i love being outdoors, camping and campfires best way to relax! i am a huge movie collector, VHS and DVD's, old school and new!! i am a big family person. I am at that stage in life where i want to settle down and find that someone to share the rest of my life with. so if you think you would like to get to know me more just email me!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates are always hard to say what you would do. i think each first date depends on the person you meet and what you two are interested in!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lmoluver you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps