128391: Looking for a sincere gentleman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
128391 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy been around people, you can say I'm a social person. I been told I have a great sense of humor, laughter makes the world go around.
With this new year, I look forward to making new friends and if that special someone happens to come along, then this new year could turn out much brighter.
I'm very family oriented, I enjoy the company of good friends, and I never hesitate to help out when call upon. I should also add than I'm a very passionate woman and very giving.
I have a wide variety of music, and enjoy going out for an evening of fun especially if dancing is involved.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date for me would be to meet at Starbucks were we can enjoy a cup of coffee as we begin to learn of one another. There nothing better than a good cup of coffee with good company. If things go well, perhaps we can make our way to the bay and enjoy a nice long walk as we continue to know each other. If we wish to continue our journey, perhaps we can finish the day with a nice candlelight dinner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 128391 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps