lindsay711: Looking for a woman who knows herself
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Santa rosa, California
73 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
lindsay711 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Not your conventional "dater".
After many years of doing fairly well in Los Angeles, in the music business primarily, I gave it all up about 5 years ago and have been traveling the coast ever since (including 18 months completely alone on a small horse ranch in the mountains). Moved to Santa Rosa from Pismo Beach 3/10 after a year in Pismo Beach. Before that I lived in L A for 30 years.
Am done with corporate rule and have changed my life priorities even though it has cost me everything financially. I've seen too many friends work their whole lives then pass on without ever really enjoying much of life's simple pleasures. ..the ones I consider important now. We're here for the briefest of moments.
I'm very liberal about everything, not at all religious, and am looking for something rather outside the box..or maybe it's what most men are looking for but don't really say...but I'm going to be honest about it. There are many losses that come with aging but what I miss most is being close to a woman in all ways, but find most dating sites just too typical and repetitive where anyone can say anything as long as it sounds good. I could have done that but don't have the patience to weed through all the similarities and niceties...kind of like looking at a hallmark card...nice, pretty, but not very realistic.
I'm as comfortable in a five star restaurant as I am in the middle of a dense forest...both appeal to me. Animals and travel are probably my biggest passions. There isn't much I can offer in the way of financial stability but the woman I'm looking for doesn't make that her priority.
I'd just like to add...I'm looking for an intelligent woman who subscribes to most of the the things I've said about myself and is in touch with life and her own femininity and sexuality.
Am looking for a casual or serious, long term relationship...whichever it turns out to be. I only smoke sometimes, believe it or not. It does not "own" me and only happens during periods of boredom.

Looking forward to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hah....maybe fly to Paris. Hopefully nothing typical.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lindsay711 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps