Tahsyn
Age: 45
Long Term
browneyegirl0: Ready for a new chapter in my life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nj, New Jersey
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
browneyegirl0 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance


dating
Labor Day wknd - 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I am independent, fun, down to earth with a great personality and sense of humor.
I keep busy with work during the week and on the weekends I enjoy various activities such as going to the beach, boardwalk, park, day trips, watch a live band, dancing, dining out, movies and much more...or just relaxing at home. Enjoy most types of music and movies.

I'd like to meet someone genuine, fun, kind, respectful with good old values like myself who still believes in honesty and loyalty.
Life is not always perfect but surrounding yourself with positive and caring people is all you need to be happy.
No time for games. Life is short and games are a waste of time.

If interested to find out more just reach out and say hello. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to browneyegirl0 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps