ASUgradinCA: Looking to meet people in the area
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roseville, California
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
ASUgradinCA is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown
Marketing/ Operations

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I relocated to Rosevile from the east SF Bay Area. After five and a half years away,I decided to move back to the Sacramento area. I am interested in meeting more friends to go out to dinner, to sporting events and see where it leads.

I like to spend my free time outdoors with friends and family. I enjoy sports, good restarunts and road trips. I listen to several types of music, such as classic rock, alternative, top 40, country, and oldies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think grabbing a quick coffee or drink for the first meeting is a good way to find out more about the person and decide if another date is something both of us would want. A quick way to break the ice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ASUgradinCA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75