silversalsera: It's Our Time
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
75 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
silversalsera is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
college counselor

June 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Young at heart is how I am often described by my friends and people that I meet. My energy and enthusiasm tend to be contagious. Being surrounded by young people at the college where I work gives me a "happening" outlook on life. I am at a happy place in my journey through life but I am missing the one thing that would make it complete, a person with whom to share it.

I would love to meet a special person who grows to be crazy about me so that I can be crazy about him. Honesty,a quick wit,a warm smile, a sparkle in one's eyes and practical intelligence are all keys to my heart. A person who is young at heart and willing to explore what life has to offer is the man who I am looking for.

I am a person who enjoys learning about other cultures, traveling to distant places, going to live theater, meeting new people, dancing, watching sporting events, experiencing new challenges and simply enjoying life.

Get the POF Mobile Apps