ryleenebesho: What are the odds?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Columbus, Georgia
Details
31 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
ryleenebesho is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Rylee
I am a foster mom with temporary custody of a sibling duo. They are a blessing and joy!
I have a huge heart and believe in treating others the way you would want to be treated!
I love adventures, being outdoors, coffee shops, concerts, family and friends, Georgia football and the Chicago Cubs, lifting weights, my pup Reese, shopping, and traveling.
I am confident and comfortable in leggings and a tee with no make up on just as much as getting dolled up.
I'll take the mountains over the beach.
I love Korean bbq, Indian, Thai, and Vietnamese foods.
My love language is quality time and words of affirmation.

My friends describe me as altristic, compassionate, gracious, and kind hearted.

Please do not waste my time!
You are either interested in getting to know me or aren't.
It is that simple.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you can go anywhere where would you go?


Mail Settings
To send a message to ryleenebesho you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 44.



Get the POF Mobile Apps