saycheez101: hoping4 a man of his word
Smokes Often with Thin body type
South point, Ohio
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
saycheez101 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

MB 07/2010

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am so not a fan of talking about myself. So here is my attempt to describe myself in 60 seconds or less......The most important thing in my life is my family. I love music with every ounce of my being and it has been good to me through out my life. I have a built in camera shutter in my brain. It has been there since I was 17. Everything is a still shot. Motion life and telling a story with a picture is important for me.
ops 60 seconds are up!
update 02/19/10....3 weeks into internet dating....If you are not 100% for real don't email me. If your married, don't email me. It is amazing the people on here that embellish on their profiles. Love who you are and be honest and straight up about it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere we both feel comfortable!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to saycheez101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 61.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married