kitkat1986: Looking for something.. ..
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ceres, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
kitkat1986 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
First and foremost, I am a geek and mom first so if you have a problem with that, keep looking and have a nice day :)

I am a walking contradiction. My taste is very eclectic and I'm down to try almost anything once, seeing as we only live once :) I am a full time student, and am working towards becoming a trauma doctor or neuorlogist.. Still undecided. A smart mind is a sexy thing ;) I'm a geek, I play video games, including old school. I love comics (movies and books) and have a special affection for the written word.

I love to sit by the ocean, a bon fire, or go out mudding. I can party with the rest or just relax at home or anywhere really. I'm pretty easy going and its hard to offend me, so go for it.. Ask ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to kitkat1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps