caddillac gurl: Looking 4 a good one!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South san francisco, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
caddillac gurl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
security guard,soon to be Pharmacy Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Crystal
Well right now im going to school and im working. Im very goal oriented. In my free time im always down to do or try almost anything... im a very careing and fun loving person once you get to know me.. my friends mean tha world to me. I love tha san jose sharks so get ready for a loud n exiciting sport.i love going to SJ shark games! Go sharks! my favorite cars are CADILLACS! not that you mite care but they're so savage and old school are just so beautiful.. I like hanging out wit friends and going to the beach mostly, but i do like to go explore and adventure outside...

My goals... graduate from heald and be a pharmacy tech.

I love all kinds of music like rock,rap,techno,r&b ect..except for some country,but not opera or gospel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just chill and talk. maybe go to tha beach have some lunch and just watch tha sunset

Mail Settings
To send a message to caddillac gurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married