iwannabhappy2: Looking for someone special
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
iwannabhappy2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
U. S. Postal Service


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Michael
I'm a friendly, honest, caring, outgoing person. I like to make people laugh and I'm fun to be around. I like romance and enjoy kissing and cuddling. I also like dancing, movies, beach, mountains, wine tastings, etc.

I like all types of music and I love to dance. I also enjoy Latin music as well.

I've been practicing martial arts for the past 7 years and I tested for my 2nd degree Black Belt in April 2016.

My daughter and son are 15 and 19 and both live with me full-time.

I'm looking for someone who shares common interests......Someone to hangout and have a good time with......Someone to build a relationship with…..Someone to be my best friend and lover.

UPDATE: I needed to add a little to my profile.

I'm looking for someone who is honest and is looking for a REAL relationship. This may sound strange coming from a guy but I'm NOT looking for a serial dater. I believe in only dating one person at a time. If you're on this site 24/7 then I guess we won't make a good match.

Please message me if you're interested.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First initial date should be a Meet and Greet to see if there’s any chemistry……It's that's a positive experience and we click then we can just go with the flow and plan a real date.



Mail Settings
To send a message to iwannabhappy2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps