mtairyman: Looking for a well balanced woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mount airy, Maryland
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
mtairyman is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Finance / Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to read, watch and play sports, exercise (swim, bike, weightlift), cook, camp & hike, concert band performances (e.g. Navy band), comedy shows, wine festivals. I am generally open to most activities. My goals include raising a son (currently 14 years old) and seeing him become a happy and productive adult. I have acheived a good bit professionally and aspire to continue producing/success on new challenges and learning new things and retire before I am 70. I try to keep a healthy work / life balance. Probably my most unique characteristic is my play/fun factor - I am corny and have a passion and talent for games (board, cards, billiards, all sports).
I enjoy classical music (concert band marches), classic rock (but not pop rock or screach-metal rock), funk, and jazz.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a shop where we could have a drink (wine, beer, coffee, etc.) and chat. Lower noise environment. I enjoy the outdoors so if it is to be a mild day meeting at a park would be nice as well.