ashbrs77: Hey hey..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ashbrs77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Medical Field

Midnight in Paris

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fabulous girl here, blown in from the windy city and looking for someone to enjoy San Fran with. I am an easygoing girl with a good heart, who is independent and fun. I love my family and friends dearly. I do not live to work, only work hard to live well and enjoy my life. I love to travel, with many more places to visit. I believe there are always new places to see and people to meet. Maybe your next...

I am always open to new experiences and enjoy many things, so I am just going to rattle a few off..
Snowboarding and skiing, I love Tahoe, winter and summer...
I am a damn good cook and could probably make you a meal that would knock your socks off
Wine? Yes please
Bike rides without really big hills
Being out on the water/swimming/fishing
Chicago Cubs and Da Bears
Road trips
Entertaining fam/friends
Beaches that are anywhere but SF
I believe in balance and think its good to have spontanaity in life.

My music preferences are pretty much all over the map, but tend to listen to more rock/alternative. I love going to live shows and wish I did it more often. Always up for a night at The Saloon in north beach for some live blues. I really enjoy acoustic music and am currently learning how to play the guitar, quite poorly though I must admit.
I really have no idea what else to say on here...

So if you are a successful, empolyed, fun, and honest man, drop me line and maybe we could have some fun together.