Age: 66
Age: 47
DT999: simple and content
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
DT999 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me

I'm Catholic.... and "into it". I really do not like to dress up. My most expensive outfit consists of a quilt lined, double knee pair of Carhartts and a solid pair of boots. I ride my dual sport everywhere.... even to mass. And I have never worn make-up. Service is a huge part of my life, my job and my volunteer work.

I believe time and trust are the most valuable things we have to give, since loving everyone, even your enemies, is a command...not a suggestion....

I enjoy good conversations, playing guitar (especially with flutists), coffee, hiking, horseback riding (although my horse is getting too old for the long rides), playing or watching hockey, did I say hiking? And going to mass, and explaining mass, and answering questions about mass.

ps sorry my pic is fuzzy.... however the essentials are there, long hair, flannel shirt, jeans and boots..... all that's missing is my DR650 which is not with me on this particular mountain.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received