Age: 33
Age: 36
gerri1983: Looking for someone serious
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tarentum, Pennsylvania
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
gerri1983 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
college student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
. I am very easy going and a great conversationalist. I like to go out, but I don't mind staying in either.
I am a very honest person and I openly voice my thoughts and opinions.

Family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with my family when I am not busy. I have am part of a big family and I am the second oldest out of six. I now have 9 nieces and nephews and another on the way. I am a VERY proud aunt and I enjoy spending as much time as I can with my nieces and nephews.

As far as music I like a little bit of everything, but I prefer country.

I love watching horror movies, playing video games, going out,reading and spending time with family and friends

I am not sure what else to say so if there is anything that you want to know just ask. If your looking for a beautiful, intelligent, loving woman...feel free to contact me. Thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I am up for whatever. I just want to go out some where and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gerri1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married