craven727: ...translucent
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Chesterfield, Virginia
59 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
craven727 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Relaxing during the "Polar Vortex"...1/8/2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I still don't send many letters Please contact me if I have piqued your interest...I believe in kind honesty and will never treat you rudely...

While I am a laid back "B" type...I have a gentlemanly, protective nature about me and really prefer a non dominant type of woman as I believe couples should be a team...a unit that reflects each other.

I don't feel life should be hot or cold, we all all unique and I do not rush to judgment...just relax and be you...I will also.

I'm not lonely as I have a rather large circle of friends and they enjoy my company as I do theirs.
I am comfortable with myself and adapt well to all situations.
I enjoy relaxing and taking in the world around me.

Live music and Art are part of my life and sharing it with friends makes it that much more enjoyable.
I have always worked but leave the work at work.
Drama is not a part of my life and is left at the door...any door will do...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will not place you in an uncomfortable position and the meeting place must be mutual for both of our enjoyment.

Get the POF Mobile Apps