OneGreatChance: chance encounters can make/break you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
OneGreatChance is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Director

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a warm and strong but independent and slightly stubborn person. I work hard at a job I really enjoy (most of the time) and happen to be pretty good at. And I spent the rest of my time with family and friends. I've always loved to read and do creative things but really love to be outside as well.

I'm hoping to find some new friends to add to my great list and possibly find someone special as well. I'm not ready to really settle down yet but its always fun to have someone to come home to and who knows when I find the right person.

I think the best relationships make you a better person, and I would love to find that guy who really encourages me and makes me want to be greater. In that- I need someone who is as outgoing as I am and who can take my sarcasm and throw it back at me. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously but loves to talk and learn everyday. But most of all someone who is my friend first and foremost!!

I love to travel so looking for a buddy! I am also interested in learning to golf this year, so if you are semi good (read: can hit the ball) and willing to teach me that would be awesome. I have my own clubs but have a hard time even hitting the ball some days ;) and I guess I should preface that request with the fact that I'm super competitive and hate not being good at things so I may not always be the best student- but I promise to try hard and not take anything too personal!

I work long hours but can be flexible at times. I work hard but play harder :) I don't often leave the city so someone who lives close to the city would be ideal. I forget to check messages, so don't be upset if I don't answer right away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not a fan of movies as dates because its a cop-out and you can't get to know the person. I love trying new places, especially different restaurants with different cuisines. Its always fun to go somewhere neither of you have been so it can be awkward together. And it always works to grab ice cream for dessert because whether the dinner was good or bad, ice cream will always make it better! And you can take a walk as you eat it so you can work it all off! Or sunday brunch is always fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to OneGreatChance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.