JCL73: Fishing is a difficult process.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sonora, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
JCL73 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Healthcare professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A good dirty joke can reel me right in. I love to laugh. I get along with just about everyone I meet.

I love to have a good time. I think a sense of humor is so very important. I can and do laugh at myself I do not do drama. Honesty is the most important thing to me.
I am a lady. I can take care of myself but would like to share a life with someone. I know how to treat a man.

I love to take road trips and discover new places. Like to take off and go on unplanned road trips. Love driving to the coast at anytime of the year. I like to go on hikes and long walks outdoors. Listening to music is a must for me, and I listen to a wide variety just depends on my mood. Can be Nickelback to Marvin Gaye and just about anything in between.

I can have a good time just about anywhere. I like to go out on the town as well as I enjoy a back yard BBQ. I am a modern old fashioned girl.

So.....send me a message if you are looking for a true honest girl who is alot of fun

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere to have a good conversaton, share a laugh.

Get the POF Mobile Apps