sharia39: Looking for best friend with no games.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waterford, Michigan
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
sharia39 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have three kids, two boys at home and a daughter on her own. Enjoy family life, hanging out or sitting home. I work alot and am looking for a friend to hang out with, dinner, movies, or just chatting, if theres a connection yeah! Love a sense of humor, life can be a joke. I have a big heart and love people, don't have have time for games, lyers, or someone just out for one thing. Was married for 20 years with no romance and looking for that person who wants to partner up with life. I dont need someone to take care of me financially I have my own stuff, just to be the better half to my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like time with family, movies, dining out, comedy clubs, fishing long walks, camping, vacations, maybe not all on a first date, up for just about anything as long as it includes laughing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sharia39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.