bwhr 2514: looking for an honest woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pendleton, Oregon
45 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
bwhr 2514 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

2016 buoy 10 trip

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i like to b in the outdoors whenever i get a chance.i like country music.i like to go elk hunting and stealhead n salmon fishing. love to go to the beach and walk around to seee what is out there would love to spend time with that right lady and hold hand that share with her the things i like to do.Im an easy going guy who likes have a good time,hang out with friends.i love my two daughters.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe start out with a drink or a cup of coffee and maybe going out to lunch and just getting to now each other what we both like in life and talk over a drink maybe going to a movie and a dinner after that just to see if everything will work out for us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bwhr 2514 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs