Age: 31
Age: 30
roxyosu: Trying the Dating Online thing, who knows
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
roxyosu is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Nanny and Secretary for a Private Investigation Co

a headshot for my album i was working on

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have always been a very outgoing girl. Cheerleading in high school, singing in bars, planning parties and get togethers, working out and traveling- people say I am always doing something. I do however, enjoy to lay low occasionally and watch a movie or stay in bed and cuddle and can even save gas and shop online instead of the mall! ;) I am an avid singer and it is a passion of mine. I am currently working on a demo album. I am a strong Christian and try to make it to church every Sunday... however, during Football season (no offense God) you can find me in front of the TV watching the Pigskin fly, or out in the stadium cheering on my favorite football teams. I am very intuitive so no guy can get away with being a cheater, an ass or someone sneaky... I will catch you- maybe that is why I work at a Private Investigation firm. So look out guys, I will def. be able to tell if you are meant to be with me or not ;) I am not an easy catch and I am very picky to be honest... so If I decide to strike up a conversation with you, consider yourself lucky ;) Lets see where this takes me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not picky when it comes to dates. I do enjoy however, dinner if I am getting to know you versus a movie. I want to talk and get to know the other person sitting across the table from me. I also enjoy doing sporadic things, like going to dinner in another City or driving in the middle of the night to the snow! I love Sushi, (I might as well call it my favorite food,) and I am a girl that will eat a steak... not just a salad.

Get the POF Mobile Apps