Brofie: I like my sugar with coffee and cream.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Brofie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Electrician


dating
old trash pad






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
looking for someone fun to hangout with. im fairly easy to get along with. i dont put up with drama, id sooner be single than be in a toxic relationship.
no drug addicts or alcoholics please.

my likes- reading random stuff, not big on novels (magazines and text books is good brain food).
spicy food, thai chilies and nachos with some good hot sauce.
watching documentaries (i seen alot over the years, easily my favourite format of media)
casual gaming, i cant play for extended hours anymore but i can kick ass with some games.
gardening, i like climbing vines and plants that attract pollinators.
chemistry, just love the science (dont bother kidnapping me cause i cant cook...) but the science is easy lol
learning how to cheat the system. its actually easy to commit a crime and get away with it ( legal system is broken IMO)
zen philosophy (just getting into this so im a bit of a noob)
and lots more.

honestly. if your clean of drugs, diseases, drama and aint a complete $-lut... then you are my kind of gal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
pink= white minus green





Get the POF Mobile Apps