KTTCdrums: Insert witty headine.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Trenton, New Jersey
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
KTTCdrums is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Professional Musician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Michael
My name is Michael, I'm 29 and from Trenton. I've been on here before and it has worked in the right way, and figured I give it another shot. We're not all creeps on here.

I'm a musician, and play guitar for the Kottonmouth Kings. I travel a lot, so I enjoy relaxing when I'm home. I also went to an art college and studied fine art in each aspect. I've been involved with The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia for 20 years, and other organizations dealing with deformities and sickness. It's an important part of my life.

I'm not going to really waste any time by putting a bunch of likes and dislikes on here right now. If you think you want to know more about me just feel free to shoot me a message and we can take if from there. Don't hesitate to ask me anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and/or drinks. And doing flying trapeze acrobatics.

Get the POF Mobile Apps