helloyou911: looking for friendship and more
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
helloyou911 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
health care

its me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How are you? I'm a 32 years old asian male who is down to earth. I am also easy going, patient and opened minded. How about you?

I love having good conversations and love to travel. I recently came back for NY and had a great time. Now, I know why it is called the "Big Apple." My next trip will probably be . . . .japan or europe or egypt.

I enjoy playing sports like basketball, golf, bowling etc. I like to watch movies ie romance, comedy, and abit a scarry. I also enjoy dining out and trying different cuisines.

I have a great job that i love. Other than working, I also volunteer and helpout in the local community. I fund raise with local youths and help out local soup kitchen for the homeless.

I looking for friendship and potentially more. if you are interested in chatting, let me know

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a picnic at stanley park or walking around graville island seeing the different venders... nothing too stressful.