*Grace: Looking for friendship,romance an adventure!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
*Grace isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Retired Drama Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
It is difficult to depict oneself and do it justice.So if there is something you want to know, just ask..I use to teach High School Drama I was forced to retire when i was diagnosed with Kidney Failure..Three years ago I received a kidney transplant and it's failing again and soon I will get a second transplant..Needless to say: I value my life more and it has taken on a new meaning. I intend to live life to the fullest..I've since made a transition to writing and hope to do a film based on the novel I am writing..I am 56 not sure why it says otherwise guess doesn't matter because I don't look it and I'm not a grandmother yet Lol

I am no longer 17 so I am very realistic about men, love and that sorta thing..up until 7 yrs ago I was married to my best friend/husband for 23 phenomenal years.He passed away and its been difficult to come out of the fog..I like everything from classical music to Rock,country,pop and Jazz..
I Love Foreign films,psychological thrillers,action films.Classics,I love to go out to moviues but prefer to watch them all cuddled up with a good pillow or man.I am here to make friends, maybe go on a date or two..if something develops naturally, nice,if I find Love and adventure awesome! if not I'm good..

I like to read,work out, Basketball,(Spurs fan) photography,cooking,decorating,bubble baths,moonlight swims,walks in the country.(love, love shopping) I hope to travel more someday..I love to laugh, be told jokes to..My jokes are never funny..I always screw-up the punch lines. I love a good prank as long as it's not on me Lol.I'm somewhat normal.except for the whips, mask and chains I keep in the closet.jk I'm a sapiosexual Lol

Im looking for an intelligent, affectionate,enthusiastic,normal guy with a good sense of humor I don't mind heavy men as long as you are at least 5'9. (a gentleman that knows how to love and be loved!) Someone to add to my already awesome life..Thanks for reading my profile!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever works for both of us.. No pressure..no big deal..no expectations!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps