justskiit: where are you....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Windham, New York
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
justskiit is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business owner

fresh power day 2/14

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I live in the beautiful Catskills,I have three wonderful children, that I am very proud of. I love to cook, (it's my work) I am here to find someone special to fall in love with and share the beauty this life has to offer. There is so much to do out there, I would like a partner to do it with. Someone that could appreciate my business. I love to be outdoors, spend a lot of time out there. I volunteer at a ski resort and work with disabled people, in winters i love to ski, summers, kayaking or canoeing, bicycle riding, Hiking and more, I also enjoy gardening. Going on tropical vacations, scuba diving, traveling in general.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date, whatever makes us comfortable to see each other and hopefully learn something about the person.

------///\\\----- Please
-----///--\\\---- put this
-----|||---|||----- on your
-----|||---|||----- account if
-----|||---|||----- you know
-----\\\--///---- someone
------\\\///----- who is
-------\///------ suffering
------///\------ or died
-----///\\\----- of
----///--\\\---- cancer
k, I really believe in that.

Get the POF Mobile Apps