Age: 50
Age: 50
Long Term
c3366: Looking for possible long term
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Weyburn, Saskatchewan
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
c3366 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok so it has become obvious to me that I need to put a bit more info here so I don't get weird young boys or men looking for a good time . I am not looking for one night stands those days are over. I am at a point in my life where I would like companionship, someone to share day to day life with the good and bad. I am easy going enjoy laughing, dancing, camping or just curling up and watching movie at home. I have children that are very important to me the last ones are just about to graduate. I own my own home, work pay my own bills, but I do like a man that pampers me treats me like a lady. I don't like farming or cowboys I am a city girl even though I live in small town right now, I was born and raise in Toronto Ontario. I do not like men shorter then me or someone who smokes, drinks a lot or does drugs. I like to get dressed up once in awhile and do the town. I like my man to dress well and act well. I am a bit of a neat freak too. I work in EMS so sometimes my hours are strange. So please do not waste my time if this is not what you are looking for. If you want to know more inbox me. :)) And FYI. No photo no chat!!

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps