nomistakes1265: Let's just say we met in the produce section
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
38 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nomistakes1265 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a fun loving guy that always sees the bright side of situations and believes a sense of humor is essential to life. If I can see that someone is having a bad day, I try to bring them back up by spilling hot coffee on myself or eating a spoonful of cinnamon. Hey anything to make the world a better place!
I like to try new things and go on spontaneous adventures with friends. There's just so much to do and see in this state. I like to stay active by getting up to the mountains for some hiking and biking as well as hitting the gym when I can.
When not taking in the fresh air of the mountains, I like to get out with friends for a few beers and laughs, listen to live music, go to festivals, and see new places. I also don't mind having a movie night in every now and then too as I'm kind of a crazy movie buff. Traveling is also something I love to do and aspire to do more of in the future. I've been to 13 countries and am far from reaching my goal. My newest "hobby" is being a new homeowner. I call it a hobby because there are so many projects I want to take on now. If only the budget was unlimited...
I hail from the Midwest so I bet you think I love cheese, beer and brats....ok you're right! They're just so good once they hit your lips. I have branched out since then though and also enjoy a good bottle of wine and eating out at new restaurants with food I could never make on my own. It's fun to try and figure out what the ingredients are so I can experiment in my own kitchen. I find cooking for others rewarding.
With that Midwestern background comes a certain set of values that were instilled in me. I'm humble, trustworthy, family orientated, and down to earth. I have good friends, a supportive family, and a job I love. I have a great life and want to share it with someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual like happy hour where we can walk talk and share some laughs.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nomistakes1265 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps