kaydw2003: Single female looking for a partner
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
kaydw2003 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree

PV homecoming 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Ready to have a great time, want to travel, do exciting things, do something different. Love eatting out, dancing, movies, live sports events, local and international travel. My personality makes me unique, I love to smile and love to laugh.Don't get mad easy, will tell you the truth, believe in family, believe in God and improving my personal relationship with God. Like meeting new people, even if it's not a love connection, would love to met someone new. I like all kinds of music, love concerts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First, date. Lets do something fun. Lite lunch or dinner, then do something different like going to one of those pottery places where you can make your own pottery or movie. Anywhere we can dance would be great or place games (cards). But really somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kaydw2003 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married