reneemarie10: nice to meet you
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somewhere, North Carolina
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
reneemarie10 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Allied Health

taken 08/2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me...
I am an upbeat BabyBoomer, who loves to travel, learn, laugh, and enjoy quiet time.
My taste in music range from Jazz to Classic Rock, to R&B. I've not
been on the dating scene in a while and I'm looking forward to meeting some
exciting people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date -- something simple like talking and eating icecream.

What are you looking for in a partner?
I am looking to share my life someone (a Babyboomer) who knows the value of a good woman
and is willing to share their life also. Sincerity and a good sense of humor go a long way with me.

Not looking for drama of any sort. I am easy going and prefer to live and let live.

Mail Settings
To send a message to reneemarie10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps