wryterladyfish: smart tall curvy sassy sweet
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hollywood hills, California
59 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
wryterladyfish is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

dodgers game

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I know a little bit about a lot of things but am expert on few. I don't play chess but I do crossword puzzles. In ink. At the beginning of the week, anyway.

I'm kind, thoughtful, intuitive, compassionate, responsible, curious, open-minded, affectionate and sensuous.

Love travel. Four continents down, three to go. Got very close to Antarctica and have crossed the Arctic circle too. Prefer to get there first class or business (or cruise ship). But then I want to see how people live. I get a big kick out of visiting foreign grocery stores and such.

I live with cat and gadgets. I enjoy cooking and am pretty good at it, but don't do it often. I hate leftovers. Love entertaining though. Oh, and I'm a night owl.

I'm in the news biz. Keeps things interesting, for sure. And busy. I usually spend at least some of my vacation time visiting family. I have a small circle of good friends and a bigger circle of good acquaintances.

I like the Arclight, the Grove and the Bridge best, for movies. With popcorn. Butter negotiable.
I like live music and gravitate toward the blues.
Dig Eddie Izzard and Kathleen Madigan and the late Richard Jeni. On my Tivo right now: Modern Family, Mom, Game of Thrones, Inside Amy Schumer. Etc. Well written stuff.
I like plays and festivals and whalewatching and all kinds of stuff. Especially travel. Visited Russia for the first time in July 2015.

I like exploring whether it's a new city or part of L-A I didn't know, or Lowe's or Costco or a museum or the menu. I'm always reading something but usually not books. Mostly that's because when I start one I want to read all the way through, now!, and that's often not convenient.

I'm hoping to meet a man at least as tall as me and around my age.

I'm looking for local men ONLY. If you live more than about 20 miles of Hollywood we'd probably be wasting our time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't much matter but it's got to be something where we can talk and get a sense of one another's vibe. Coffee or an adult beverage is usually a good choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wryterladyfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps