kapcoop: snapchat rwhp330
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Covington, Kentucky
27 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
kapcoop is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Ryan
Hi my name is Ryan i moved to cincinnati not long ago from New York its a huge change..i dont know many people down here yet so i hope to find some friends and maybe that special woman.. i love being around friends and family they mean the most to me and will do anything for them i drive to ny at least once every couple months to visit them..when the weather gets nice you can always find me sitting around a bonfire with friends drinking a couple beers talking the night away or sitting on my deck looking at the stars listening to the coyotes howling and playing some country music. I love random road trips me and my roommate are planning a big one now should take about a month to finsh it I can't wait. My dream trip would be to just go with no destination and only a little bit of money in my pocket stoping at random places doing some work for someone to get a meal and some gas money to get me to the next place. Its always been a dream of mine just thinking the things I would see and the amazing people I would meet. i have fun doing just about anything i make the best of any situation..i like to play pool, go canoeing, mudding, riding my bike and many more things..im looking to find someone that is fun to be around someone funny,smart,caring. and most of all please be able to hold a conversation so many people on here cant and wounder why they are still single. Well thats all for now if you feel like we would get along send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just sitting around a bonfire talking having a few drinks sounds good