ctrl88: looking for fun woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Weston, Massachusetts
44 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
ctrl88 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Many friends have said I have a strong work ethic, I've put a lot into my career and worked hard. There was a time I had to put my personal life on hold while I was working and getting my MBA at night. From there I went on to take higher and more challenging positions. Now its time to focus on the more important parts of life. Want to have fun and enjoy life with someone. Don't get me wrong I still want to become financially independent so no longer have to rely on an employer. Its been my good fortune to have great mentors that have enhanced my career and my goal is to break off on my own with my own business. It won't be worth anything without the right woman and family to share it with.

For fun I like to go running whenever I can in warm weather outside, in cold weather on treadmills. I try to make it to the gym 3-4 times a week. With some upcoming changes at work Im going to increase this activity, running helps me get rid of stress. Also like hiking, rollerblading, anything outdoors. Hanging out with friends helps get me through a tough week I look forward to exploring and finding new resturants, museums, lounges etc. As far as music don't have great taste, usual top 40s, beatles, Police, Stone Temple Pilots.

When Im dating I tend to take things slow, and if things click then I just go with it. I'm not a player or out to prove anything when it comes to relationships Im looking for something permanent. I was brought up to treat woman respectfully and had wonderful role models in that respect. My faith is important to me since its helped get me through the hard times. However, Im certainly not perfect and I don't expect perfection in others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For my first date would go anywhere she would want to go. Some resturant or bar/lounge that she was comfortable with or else a movie or a show. If she wanted to just meet for coffee at first or a drink to get to know one another thats fine as well its important to take things slow.