suicidekings2018: How ya doin?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vinita, Oklahoma
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
suicidekings2018 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
In flight re-fueler for space ships


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
I like to work, play, run, lift, nap, hunt, fish and just sit around and talk to someone maybe kick our bare feet up while watching tv. I absolutely suck at fishing but I’m pretty good at the rest. I love coffee, ,food, sweets, movies and almost anything outdoors. I can cook, do my own laundry, clean my own house.

I am horrible at taking selfies so I went through Instagram and Facebook to find whatever I could for photos. So what you see is the real me but I clean up pretty good and I tie only a double Windsor when I wear a tie. That’s where the tie don’t look lopsided. Some of the pics are screenshot from a video so they may not be perfectly clear. But hey, they are real.

If you really want to get to know me just ask for my number, Facebook or Instagram. I ain’t scared to give anything. If you contact me I promise that I will reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don’t want to talk about what I do for a living. Because it’s what I do for a living. I want to talk about your day. Tell you about my day. Maybe sweat a little bit while we talk.





Get the POF Mobile Apps