Somethingwonderful67: Life is short....Enjoy it!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Leo
Intent
Somethingwonderful67 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Very much employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
First let me say I'm 50....not 51. What the heck!! :)
I am a intelligent, independent & affectionate woman who enjoys giving & receiving attention.

I have a 10 yr old & I wear my hair nature...one of those full disclosure things :)

I really just want to find some who can participate in an intelligent and humorous conversation...one not exclusive of the other. A conversation without being hindered by some undisclosed expectation.

I am also seeking something respectful & fluid...that will eventually lead to a passionate, exciting and honest relationship. I enjoy the idea of pleasing my man but only if it is reciprocated.

My Likes: Humor, open communication, intellectual debate, self awareness, history, travel, a flirtatious nature, mutual respect & honesty.

My dislikes: A liar! People/Person who is presumptuous.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Somethingwonderful67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps