Lo730: Positive Vibes Only
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Nor cal, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Lo730 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Intervention Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello. I'm a simple lady... Optimistic, educated, professional, cultured, spiritual, and ever evolving. I'm that woman you can put in any situation and shines. I'm also that Midwestern girl who loves to be barefoot and throw down in the kitchen. I love to laugh. I like to go out and try new things. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love music and traveling..
I've been working hard to reach personal goals and check things off my bucket list. Life only gets better when you can share those experiences with someone special and make great memories together!
I'm seeking a partner for friendship, romance, love, and adventure. I would like to meet someone mature, positive, focused, likes to laugh, kind, and is adventurous. Someone who can challenge me to be better... A good man that wants to build and grow with a good woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I appreciate a man who can plan a nice outing. As long as there's good conversation and laughter- I'm there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lo730 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps